home for the holidays

December 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

There’s nothing better than being home for the holidays

While it has been slightly more hectic than it has been relaxing, I’ve truly enjoyed this break. So far I’ve worked, gone to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter AND Disney World (I love their Holiday decorations), taken down wall paper, made pillows, decorated the house for Christmas, and still had time to eat my weight in cookies…

But in the little down time I’ve had, I’ve made sure to make time to search for some Holiday inspiration. It’s not the most traditional of Holiday decorating but quite beautiful. It definitely makes me think of a woodland Christmas.
Enjoy!
pictures via Martha Stewart Living

Now back to the mall for Christmas Shopping Part II

Happy Holidays Everyone!
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading home for the holidays at the modern day atelier.

meta